Description

Each night the 21 Day Catalyst program will begin at 9:00 pm Eastern time and will run approximately 30 minutes. This purchase is for the 21 Day Catalyst base program plus 3 Day Acceleration extension: August 1 – 24, 2020 at at 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 7:00pm MT / 6:00pm PT.