Description

Each night the 21 Day Catalyst program will begin at 9:00 pm Eastern time and will run approximately 30 minutes. This is for the 3 Day Acceleration portion of 21 Day Catalyst program only: August 22-24, 2020 at 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 7:00pm MT / 6:00pm PT.